STAY CONNECTED...

  SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER!

    MVFF ON FACEBOOK

    MVFF ON TUMBLR

#MVFF36... Instagram photos taken by you, MVFF staff and guests.

SEARCH MVFF.COM

California Film Institute • Mill Valley Film Festival • CFI Education
1001 Lootens Place, Suite 220
San Rafael, CA 94901
415.383.5256 Main Office
415.383.8606 Main Office Fax
info@cafilm.org

 

Christopher B. Smith Rafael Film Center
1118 Fourth Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
415.454.5813 Main Office
415.454.1222 Info-Line for Showtimes
rafaeltheater@cafilm.org

 

STAFF

California Film Institute

Mark Fishkin, Executive Director/Founder
   MVFF Founder/Director
   director@cafilm.org
Maureen Galliani, Executive Assistant

Operations
operations@cafilm.org
Connie Chang, Finance Manager
Norman Mello, IT & Operations Manager

Development
development@cafilm.org
Liana Bender, Development Director
Beau Blanchard, Corporate Development
   Manager
Jamie Ozimek, Sponsorship Coordinator
Katy Hogan, Major Gifts Coordinator

Marketing
marketing@cafilm.org
Kevin Heverin, Marketing and
   Communications Manager

Publications
designer@cafilm.org
Jacqueline Gilman, Art Director

Membership
membership@cafilm.org
Jennie-Marie Adler, Membership and
   Community Manager
Berenice Odriozola, Membership Associate
Natacha Pope, Membership Assistant

Volunteer
volunteer@cafilm.org

Smith Rafael Film Center Programming
programming@cafilm.org
Richard Peterson, Director of Programming
Jan Klingelhofer, Program Consultant

Smith Rafael Film Center
rafaeltheater@cafilm.org
Dan Zastrow, General Manager

CFI Education
CFI Education Programming
education@cafilm.org
John Morrison, CFI Education Director
Melanie Nichols, CFI Education Assistant

 

36th Mill Valley Film Festival

Festival Programming
mvff@cafilm.org
Zoë Elton, Director of Programming
Karen Davis, Senior Programmer
Janis Plotkin, Senior Programmer
Kelly Clement, Documentary Programmer
John Morrison, Children's FilmFest
   Manager
Sterling Hedgpeth, Programming Manager
Laura Henneman, Programming Associate
Leah LoSchiavo, Programming Assistant
Jane Cavagnero, Active Cinema Intern

 

Festival Operations
operations@cafilm.org
Jeromy Zajonc, Operations Director
Sarah Roffman, Operations Manager
Dan Zastrow, Technical Director
Jess Salgado, Theater Operations Manager
Carrie Kaufman, Special Events Manager
Print Traffic Manager
Mitch Vaughn, Box Office Manager
Julia Barbosa, Filmmaker Liason
Paul Hegarty, Logistics Manager
Receptionist



Festival Communications
publicity@cafilm.org
Kevin Heverin, Marketing and
   Communications Manager
Camille Avis, Marketing Assistant  
Kevin Schaub, Publications Manager
Courtney Buffington, Digital Media Manager
Richard Repas / Giraffex, Inc.
   Production & Digital PrePress
Winifred MacLoed, Ad Sales


Festival Volunteers
mvffvolunteers@cafilm.org
Volunteer Coordinator 


All Other Inquiries
info@cafilm.org