CALIFORNIA FILM INSTITUTE
MILL VALLEY FILM FESTIVAL
CFI EDUCATION

1001 Lootens Place, Suite 220
San Rafael, CA 94901
415.383.5256 Main Office
415.383.8606 Main Office Fax
info@cafilm.org
CHRISTOPHER B. SMITH RAFAEL FILM CENTER
1118 Fourth Street
San Rafael, CA 94901
415.454.5813 Main Office
415.454.1222 Info-Line for Showtimes
rafaeltheater@cafilm.org

STAFF

CALIFORNIA FILM INSTITUTE

Mark Fishkin, Executive Director/Founder
MVFF Founder/Director
director@cafilm.org
Dane Callihan, Deputy Director
Maureen Galliani, Executive Assistant

Operations
operations@cafilm.org
Connie Chang, Finance Manager
Laura Austin, Finance Associate
Norman Mello, IT & Operations Manager

Development
development@cafilm.org
Liana Bender, Development Director
Beau Blanchard, Corporate Development
Manager
Natacha Pope, Sponsorship Coordinator
Katy Hogan, Major Gifts Coordinator

Marketing
marketing@cafilm.org
Shelley Spicer, Director of Marketing
and Publicity
Leah LoSchiavo, Marketing Coordinator

Membership
membership@cafilm.org
Angie Young, Membership Manager
Doreen Aviv, Membership Associate

Volunteer
volunteer@cafilm.org

Smith Rafael Film Center Programming
programming@cafilm.org
Richard Peterson, Director of Programming
Jan Klingelhofer, Program Consultant

Smith Rafael Film Center
rafaeltheater@cafilm.org
Dan Zastrow, General Manager

CFI Education
CFI Education Programming
education@cafilm.org
John Morrison, CFI Education Director
Melanie Nichols, CFI Education Assistant

MILL VALLEY FILM FESTIVAL

Festival Programming
mvff@cafilm.org
Zoë Elton, Director of Programming
Karen Davis, Senior Programmer
Janis Plotkin, Senior Programmer
Kelly Clement, Documentary Programmer
Sterling Hedgpeth, Programming Manager
Laura Henneman, Programming Associate
Programming Assistant

Festival Operations
operations@cafilm.org
Jeromy Zajonc, Operations Director
Operations Manager
Operations Coordinator
Mitch Vaughn, Box Office Manager
Front Desk Production Assistant

Festival Communications
publicity@cafilm.org
Shelley Spicer, Director of Marketing
and Publicity
Leah LoSchiavo, Marketing Coordinator
Marketing Assistant

Festival Events
Yvonne Fox, CFI Special Events Manager
MVFF Special Events Manager

Guest Services
Guest Services Manager
Guest Services Coordinator
Guest Services Coordinator
Music Guest and Venue Coordinator

Transportation
Anthony Doyle, Transportation Manager
Transportation Coordinator

Theater Operations
Dan Zastrow, Technical Director

Festival Volunteers
volunteer@cafilm.org
Volunteer Coordinator

All Other Inquiries
info@cafilm.org